Social Icons

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Xbox One Releasing In 26 More Countries In 2014

Microsoft’s Xbox One, which released late last year in the UK and US before trickling out to several other regions, will have its reach greatly expanded by September, with the company’s own Major Nelson having revealed its plans to release the console to 26 new markets in that month.

Sales of the Xbox One will certainly be boosted once the Redmond can get it out to a few more markets, and in September, the company will be busily releasing the console across many nations. As per an official report, the Xbox One will hit Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Colombia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hungary, India, Israel, Japan, Korea, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Arab Emirates.

The complete roaster of countries in list for is as follows:

No comments :

Post a Comment

Blogger Templates