Social Icons

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

How to Change the Default Language of Your Windows 7 PC

The display language is the language that Windows uses in wizards, dialog boxes, menus, Help and Support topics, and other items in the user interface. Some display languages are installed by default, and others require you to install additional language files.
When you change the display language, it is changed for your user account and is not changed on the Welcome screen. If you want to set the display language for multiple users or the Welcome screen, see Apply regional and language settings to reserved accounts.

  • Click the Start Button
  • Click on Control Panel

  •  Then click on "Clock, Language, and Region",

  • Then clicking Regional and Language Options.

  • Click the Keyboards and Languages tab.

  • Click on Change Keyboards
  • Choose the Language
  • If you cannot Choose Languages 
  • Then Click on "Add"
Blogger Templates